UMCA Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Teresa Harris
Logan City Recorder
290 N 100 W
Logan, UT 84321
teresa.harris@loganutah.org
435-716-9002


VICE PRESIDENT
Annette Spendlove, MMC
North Ogden City Recorder
505 E. 2600 No.
North Ogden, UT  84414
aspend@nogden.org
801-782-7211


 

TREASURER
Kate Black, Town Clerk
Town of Alta
PO Box 8016
Alta, UT 84092
kblack@townofalta.com
801-363-5105


SECRETARY
Susan Farnsworth, MMC
Santaquin City Recorder
275 W Main St.
Santaquin, UT 84655
sfarnsworth@santaquin.org
801-754-3211 ext. 204


 

 

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR
Christina Fernandez
175 East 200 North
St. George, UT  84770
435-627-4003

 

 

 

 

 

 

PAST PRESIDENT
Leigh Ann Warnock, MMC
Ephraim City Recorder
5 S Main St.
Ephraim, UT 84627
leighann.warnock@ephraimcity.org
435-283-4631


EDUCATION DIRECTOR
Colleen Mulvey, MMC
Cedar Hills City Recorder
10246 N. Canyon Rd.
Cedar Hills, UT 84062
cmulvey@cedarhills.org
801-785-9668 ext. 503


 

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR
Janell Braithwaite, CMC
Gunnison City Recorder
38 W. Center (PO Box 790)
Gunnison, UT 84634
janellb@gunnisoncity.org
435-528-7969

FACILITIES DIRECTOR
Michelle Kellogg
P.O. Box 1480
445 Marsac Avenue
Park City, UT  84060
michelle.kellogg@parkcity.org
435-615-5007

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TRAINING DIRECTOR
Kim Read
437 North Wasatch Drive
Layton, UT  84041
801-336-3810