Utah Municipal Clerks Association Regional Groups

 

REGIONAL ASSOCIATION INFO

Updated December 2014
Region Map

 

SWRCA - South West Regional Clerks Association

GSLCRA - Greater Salt Lake Clerks Recorders Association

Callie Bassett, President
Parowan City
cbassett@infowest.com
Cindy Quick, President
Herriman City
cmquick@herriman.org
Darci Carlson, Vice President
Town of Springdale
dcarlson@springdaletown.com
Nicole Smedley, Vice President
Salt Lake City
nicole.smedley@slcgov.com
Heather Shurtleff, Secretary
Parowan City
hschurtleff@infowest.com
Joy Johnson, Secretary
Riverton City
jjohnson@rivertoncity.com
Christina Fernandez, Treasurer
St. George
christina.fernandez@sgcity.org
Melanie Briggs, Treasurer
West Jordan City
melanieb@wjordan.com

 

BRAG - Bear River Area Group

DMWRA - Davis, Morgan, Weber Recorders Association

Linsey Nessen, President
Tremonton City
lnessen@tremontoncity.com
 Amy Rodriguez, President
Washington Terrace
amy@washingtonterracecity.org
Char Izatt, 1st Vice President
Smithfield City
cizatt@smithfieldcity.org
Leesa Kapetanov,Vice President
South Ogden
lkapetanov@southogdencity.com
Cynthia Nelson, 2nd Vice Pres.
Tremonton City
cnelson@tremontoncity.com
Maria Devereaux, Treasurer
No. Ogden City
mdevereux@kaysvillecity.com
Cheryl Bodily, Treasurer/ Secretary
Nibley City
cheryl@nibleycity.com
Jackie Manning, Secretary
Riverdale City
jmanning@riverdalecity.com

 

 

CURA - Central Utah Recorders Association

NRA - Northeastern Recorders Association

Lucinda Daley, President
Genola
genolaclerk@gmail.com
Diane Miller, President
Duchesne
duchesne@ubtanet.com
Beth Hone, Vice President
Levan
bhone.levantown@gmail.com
Vacant, Vice President
Angie Warner, Treasurer
Spanish Fork
awarner@spanishfork.org
Vacant, Sec/Treasurer
JoDe Bates, Secretary
Highland City
jode@highlandcity.org

 

SURA - Southwest Utah Recorders Association

SCURA - South Central Utah Recorders Association

Rachel Stenta,President
Moab
rstenta@moabcity.org
Jane Banks, President
Mt. Pleasant City
jbanks@mtpleasantcity.com
Lacey Belnap, Vice President
Centerfield City
belnapl@centerfieldcity.org
Michelle Walker, Secretary
Fountain Green
ftngreen@hotmail.com

 

CERA - Carbon Emery Recorders Association

MCRA - Millard County Recorders Assoc.

Still being formed Barbara Clark, Acting President
Delta City
bclark@delta.utah.gov
Vacant, Vice President Vacant, Vice President
Vacant, Treasurer Vacant, Treasurer
Vacant, Secretary Karen K. Lovell, Secretary
Oak City
oakcitytc@gmail.com

WGBP - Central Region Wayne, Garfield, Beaver, Piute Recorders Association

 

 

Anona Yardley, President
Beaver City
ayardley@beaverutah.net
Vacant, Vice President
Monica Seifers, Treasurer
Milford Town
mseifers@milford.utah.gov
Venadee Limb, Secretary
Beaver City
vlimb@beaverutah.net
Updated August 2014
Region Map