UMCA Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Annette Spendlove, MMC
North Ogden City Recorder
505 E. 2600 No.
North Ogden, UT 84414
aspend@nogden.org
801-782-7211

VICE PRESIDENT

VICE PRESIDENT
Colleen Mulvey, MMC
Cedar Hills City Recorder
cmulvey@cedarhills.org
801-785-9668 x503

TREASURER

Lisa Titensor, MMC
Clinton City
2267 N. 1500 W.
Clinton, UT 84015
ltitensor@clintoncity.com
801-614-0720

SECRETARY

Jackie Nostrom, MMC
Herriman City Recorder
13011 S. Pioneer St.
Herriman, UT 84065
jnostrom@herriman.org
801-446-5323

TRAINING DIRECTOR

Elyse Greiner, CMC
Millcreek City Recorder
egreiner@millcreek.us
801-214-2601

PAST PRESIDENT

PAST PRESIDENT
Leigh Ann Warnock, MMC
Ephraim City Recorder
leighann.warnock@ephraimcity.org
435-283-4631

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR
Cheryl Bodily, CMC
Nibley City Recorder
cheryl@nibleycity.com
435-752-0434

EDUCATION DIRECTOR

Janell Braithwaite, CMC
Gunnison City Recorder
38 W. Center (PO Box 790)
Gunnison, UT 84634
janellb@gunnisoncity.org
435-528-7969

FACILITIES DIRECTOR

FACILITIES DIRECTOR
Pam Spencer, CMC
Vineyard City Recorder
pams@vineyardutah.org
385-236-3865

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR
Glenna Nelson, CMC
Wellington City Recorder
getzel@wellingtonutah.us
435-637-5213 Ext. 2