UMCA Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Annette Spendlove, MMC
North Ogden City Recorder
505 E. 2600 No.
North Ogden, UT  84414
aspend@nogden.org
801-782-7211


VICE PRESIDENT
Susan Farnsworth, MMC
Santaquin City Recorder
275 West Main
Santaquin, UT  84655
sfarnsworth@santaquin.org
801-754-3211 ext. 204


 

TREASURER
Lisa Titensor, MMC
Clinton City
2267 N. 1500 W.
Clinton, UT 84015
ltitensor@clintoncity.com
801-614-0720


SECRETARY
Jackie Nostrom, MMC
Herriman City Recorder
13011 S. Pioneer St.
Herriman, UT 84065
jnostrom@herriman.org
801-446-5323


 

 

TRAINING DIRECTOR

Christina Fernandez, CMC
175 East 200 North
St. George, UT  84770
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PAST PRESIDENT
Teresa Harris, MMC
Logan City Recorder
290 N 100 W
Logan, UT 84321
teresa.harris@loganutah.org
435-716-9002



COMMUNICATION DIRECTOR
Colleen Mulvey, MMC
Cedar Hills City Recorder
10246 N. Canyon Rd.
Cedar Hills, UT 84062
cmulvey@cedarhills.org
801-785-9668 ext. 503


 

EDUCATION DIRECTOR
Janell Braithwaite, CMC
Gunnison City Recorder
38 W. Center (PO Box 790)
Gunnison, UT 84634
janellb@gunnisoncity.org
435-528-7969

FACILITIES DIRECTOR
Nicole Smedley
, CMC
SLC Ass't City Recorder
P.O. Box 145455
Salt Lake City, UT  84114
nicole.smedley@slcgov.com
801-535-6225


 

 

 

 

 

 

Kim Read, MMC
437 North Wasatch Drive
Layton, UT  84041
801-336-3810